Kontaktpersoner for lærlinger

Anleggsgartnerfaget

Hele landet

  • Svein Nilsplass, Områdesjef Oslo - svein.nilsplass@ncc.no, 917 17 046
  • Gehan Christy, Område Oslo - gehan.christy@ncc.no, 958 54 311

Anleggsmaskinførerfaget

Hele landet

Oslo og Akershus

  • Svein Nilsplass, Områdesjef Oslo - svein.nilsplass@ncc.no, 917 17 046
  • Gehan Christy, Område Oslo - gehan.christy@ncc.no, 958 54 311

Vestfold

Asfaltfaget

Hele landet

  • Benjamin Svendsen, anleggsleder - benjamin.svendsen@ncc.no, 452 68 035
  • Tove Hernes, HR-sjef NCC Industry tove.hernes@ncc.no, 907 25 032

Betongfag

Bergen

Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud, Vestfold og Østfold

  • Johnny Aaland, Building – johnny.aaland@ncc.no 91738523                                   
  • Per Harald Bugge – per.harald.bugge@ncc.no 99770894                 

Fredrikstad

 

Sør- og Nord-Trøndelag (Bygg)

Anlegg Store prosjekt Norge

  • Roger Pettersen, Anlegg - Roger.Pettersen2@ncc.no, 922 79 239
  • Solveig Sjånes - Solveig.sjanes@ncc.no, 917 90 091

Elektrikerfaget

Hele landet

  • Astrid Sletner- astrid.sletner@ncc.no, 928 08 641
  • Bjørn Erik Apeland bjorn.erik.apeland@ncc.no, 948 61 191

Fjell- og bergverksfaget

Hele landet

Malerfaget

Oslo, Akershus og Buskerud

  • Marianne Holm, Haandverkerne AS – marianne.holm@ncc.no ,
    92035957                 

Murerfaget

Fredrikstad

Oslo, Akershus og Buskerud

  • Marianne Holm, Haandverkerne AS – marianne.holm@ncc.no ,
    92035957                 

Tømrer

Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud, Vestfold og Østfold

  • Marianne Holm, Haandverkerne AS – marianne.holm@ncc.no ,
    92035957  
  • Per Harald Bugge – per.harald.bugge@ncc.no   99770894   

  • Johnny Aaland, Building – johnny.aaland@ncc.no              

  • Jon Andre Nilsen, Building - jon.andre.nilsen@ncc.no 40 10 30 51

Sør- og Nord-Trøndelag

Vei- og anleggsfaget

Hele landet

Oslo og Akershus

  • Svein Nilsplass, Områdesjef Oslo - svein.nilsplass@ncc.no, 917 17 046
  • Gehan Christy, Område Oslo - gehan.christy@ncc.no, 958 54 311
  •  

Østlandet

Vestfold